It's time for more vitality...

... and people who are in their power. Because they stand up for the life their heart knows is possible.

follow-the-river-benedikt-schmidt

Welcome to Follow the River, your coaching for vitality and zest for life.


As a psychologist and coach I support individuals and teams with private and business concerns. I accompany them on the way to their goals, through difficult times and during reorientations.

I look forward to getting to know you.

Benedikt Schmidt

Coherent solutions for your concerns, so that the river of your life flows again.

With Follow The River I have made it my mission to support people like you on the path back to their aliveness. Here you will find guidance to follow your inner compass and rediscover lightness and freedom with a new zest for life.

In my work with Follow the River I combine hypnosystemic, solution-focused and embodiment approaches.

Get support for your concerns - without having to travel to the other side of town.

Professional support to live a vital, authentic and affirming life.

Online and uncomplicated.

Violeta M.

Psychologist

Vienna

After each coaching session with Benedikt I was more connected to my heart and felt the love in me, for me and for others more strongly. Thank you so much for this gift, Benedikt!

Benedikt enables you to go deep inside yourself to find the answers there. For this he relies mainly on the sensation of the body. I had two inner directions on a topic and through the coaching I was able to understand what each side wanted for me. That was liberating; it's something I can use throughout my life.

Baptiste Barennes

Naturopath

Versailles

Dr. Vera Popper

Psychologist

Organisational Consultant Vienna

With an unerring eye for and on the resources of his counterpart, Benedikt manages to accompany and explore even difficult topics with great ease - and does so with a big heart for the good reasons of the (still) unloved sides of his coachees. He is great to be on the journey with, looking for new possibilities for familiar topics.
Benedikt raised my awareness of inner forces and possibilities of insight in a mentally challenging situation with great empathy and thus gave me support. His proactive approach in both personal and digital contact has put me on a new, healing path. Thank you!

Pius S.

Media professional

Berlin

Valery

Radiologist

 Kyiv

Benedikt knows how to warm up the conversation while letting you feel understood and accepted. Above all, his expertise in embodiment psychology allowed me to find the missing associations and provide explanations along with answers to questions I struggle with in life. He also proposes practical and easy-to-follow solutions to coping with stressful situations. Sessions with Benedikt are a valuable time for me, which he dedicates to what I want and look for as it also comes to my choices of how the conversation should evolve.

The Follow The River Intro Course

This intro course shows you how to bring your vitality back into your life. On six stations you will learn everything from mindfulness to patterns to emotions and enjoyment, how to get back into your power.

Do you want to find your inner power again?

Are you looking for professional support to lead a vital, authentic and affirming life?

Then perhaps this individual coaching is just the right thing for you!

>

Es ist Zeit für mehr Lebendigkeit...

... und Menschen, die in ihrer Kraft sind. Weil sie für das Leben einstehen, von dem ihr Herz weiß, dass es möglich ist.

follow-the-river-benedikt-schmidt

Willkommen bei Follow the River, deinem Coaching für Vitalität und Lebensfreude.


Als Psychologe und Coach unterstütze ich Einzelpersonen und Teams bei privaten und geschäftlichen Anliegen. Ich begleite sie auf dem Weg zu ihren Zielen, durch schwierige Zeiten und bei Neuorientierungen.

Ich freue mich darauf, dich kennenzulernen.

Benedikt Schmidt

Stimmige Lösungen für dein Anliegen, damit der Fluss deines Lebens wieder frei fließt.

Mit Follow The River habe ich es mir zur Aufgabe gemacht, Menschen wie dich auf dem Weg zurück zu ihrer Lebendigkeit zu unterstützen. Hier findest du Reisebegleitung, um deinem inneren Kompass zu folgen und mit neuer Lebensfreude Leichtigkeit und Freiräume wiederzuentdecken.

In meiner Arbeit mit Follow the River verknüpfte ich hypnosystemische, lösungsfokussierte und Embodimentansätze.

Hole dir Unterstützung für dein Anliegen - ohne dafür an das andere Ende der Stadt zu fahren.

Professionelle Unterstützung, um ein vitales, authentisches und bejahendes Leben zu führen.

Online und unkompliziert.

Violeta M.

Psychologin

Wien

Nach jeder Coachingsession mit Benedikt war ich stärker mit meinem Herzen verbunden und hatte das Gefühl, die Liebe in mir, für mich und für andere stärker zu spüren. Vielen Dank für dieses Geschenk, Benedikt!
Benedikt ermöglicht es einem, tief in sich hineinzugehen, um dort Antworten zu finden. Dafür stützt er sich vor allem auf das Empfinden des Körpers. Darüber hinaus ist er von dem Wunsch erfüllt, Menschen auf dem Weg zur besten Version ihrer selbst zu begleiten.

Baptiste Barennes

Heilpraktiker

Versailles

Dr. Vera Popper

Psychologin

Organisationsberaterin Wien

Benedikt gelingt es mit einem untrüglichen Blick für und auf die Ressourcen seiner Gegenüber mit großer Leichtigkeit auch schwierige Themen zu begleiten und zu erforschen. Und das mit großem Herz für die guten Gründe der (noch) ungeliebten Seiten seiner Coachees.
Benedikt hat mich in einer seelisch herausfordernden Situation mit großem Einfühlungsvermögen für innere Kräfte und Erkenntnismöglichkeiten sensibilisiert und mir dadurch Halt gespendet. Seine proaktive Gestaltung des persönlichen wie digitalen Kontakts hat mich auf einen neuen, heilsamen Weg gebracht. Danke!

Pius S.

Medienschaffender

Berlin

Valery

Radiologe

Kiew

Benedikt versteht es, ein warmes und herzliches Gespräch zu führen, in dem man sich verstanden und akzeptiert fühlt. Vor allem sein Fachwissen in der Embodiment-Psychologie hat es mir ermöglicht, die fehlenden Assoziationen zu finden und Erklärungen sowie Antworten auf Fragen zu geben, mit denen ich im Leben zu kämpfen habe. Außerdem schlägt er praktische und leicht umsetzbare Lösungen zur Bewältigung von Stresssituationen vor. Die Sitzungen mit Benedikt sind für mich eine wertvolle Zeit, in der er auf meine Wünsche und Bedürfnisse eingeht und in der ich auch selbst entscheiden kann, wie das Gespräch verlaufen soll.

Der Follow The River Introkurs

Dieser Introkurs zeigt dir, wie du deine Lebendigkeit in dein Leben zurückzubringst. Auf sechs Stationen lernst du von Achtsamkeit über Muster bis zu Emotionen und Genuss alles Wichtige, wie du wieder in deine Kraft kommen kannst.

Du möchtest zu deiner dir innewohnenden Kraft zurückfinden?

Du wünschst dir professionelle Unterstützung, um ein vitales, authentisches und bejahendes Leben zu führen?

Dann ist vielleicht das Einzelcoaching genau das Richtige für dich!

Hast du Lust auf eine Reise?

Nutze den kostenlosen Introkurs und lerne auf sechs Stationen, wie du zu deiner Lebendigkeit zurückfindest.

>